New Members Inducted Into NJHS

Students at the ceremony holding candlesOn Thursday, October 5, 18 eighth grade students were inducted into the National Junior Honor Society (NJHS). The ceremony was planned and conducted by the current Grade 9 NJHS members, who welcomed and celebrated the inductees. Students are chosen based on the five pillars of NJHS: scholarship, leadership, service, character and citizenship. Congratulations to the following students: Alexander Bassey, Abigail Becker, Cassidy Breh​, Abigail Buckley​, Elizabeth Campanella, Sophie Champagne​, Rocco DiCarlo​, Leighana Hogan​, Andrew ​Mastrandrea-Minbiole, Aidan ​McDonough, Riley Meres, Colby Minbiole​, Hope ​Rheeman, Zachary Rice,​ Eloise Ring, Lily Rodda​, Shannon Ryan​ and Morgan Yearsley​.