Transportation Department

The district’s Transportation Department is dedicated to providing safe and reliable transportation for our students, ensuring all of our students arrive to school and back home safe each day.

If you have a question about transportation, please contact us. We will make every effort to ensure that your child’s school bus ride will be the safest and most convenient for your child and you.

Thank you.

Transportation Staff

Jamie Benesch, Driver
Vicki Burdick, Driver
Bill Burns, Driver
Kathleen Deuel, Monitor
Debra Dufresne, Driver
Julie Dunteman, Driver
Jennifer Evans, Driver
Tom Harrington, Driver
Jessica Hubbard, Monitor
Cheryl Lee, Driver
Heather Levan, Driver
Tim Maki, Substitute Driver
Kim Matala, Driver
Jason Matala, Substitute Driver
Dan Patton, Driver
Deb Phillips, Senior Bus Driver
Scott Reardon, Substitute Driver
Laura Rock, Driver
Jesse Rockenstine, Substitute Driver
Ron Sprague, Mechanic
Barry Sullivan, Substitute Driver
Kristin Swanson, Driver
Samuel Swanson, Substitute Driver
Noula Vafiadis   , Monitor
Jeffrey Zovistoski, Mechanic