EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Special Education Contact Information

Administration
Telephone Number (518) 279-4600 Ext. 2702

Rochelle “Shelly” Hoot

rhoot@brunswickcsd.org

Director of Special Education, CSE/CPSE Chairperson, McKinney-Vento, 504


Debra Lewis

dlewis@brittonkill.k12.ny.us

CSE Administrative Assistant


Mabel Dumas

mdumas@brittonkill.k12.ny.us

CPSE Administrative Assistant


Elementary School

Angie Harris

aharris@brittonkill.k12.ny.us

Special Education
Teacher webpage

Rachel Hoffman

rhoffman@brittonkill.k12.ny.us

Special Education
Teacher webpage

Stacy Shelhamer

sshelhamer@brunswickcsd.org

Special Education


Alex Casey

acasey@brunswickcsd.org

Special Education


Paige McMinn

pmcminn@brunswickcsd.org

Language Concepts


Middle School

Michelle Muckle

mmuckle@brittonkill.k12.ny.us

Sixth Grade Special Education
Teacher webpage

Jodi LaCoppola

jlacoppola@brittonkill.k12.ny.us

Seventh Grade Special Education


Lara Vasquetelles

lvasquetelles@brunswickcsd.org

Eighth Grade Special Education


High School

Patricia Lydon

plydon@brittonkill.k12.ny.us

High School Special Education
Teacher webpage

Mike Bentzen

mbentzen@brunswickcsd.org

High School Special Education


Andrew Ferlito

aferlito@brittonkill.k12.ny.us

High School Special Education
Teacher webpage

Ryanne Phillips

rphillips@brunswickcsd.org

High School Special Education


Catherine Callahan

High School Special Education


Jessica Marsh

jmarsh@brunswickcsd.org

Life Skills


Related Service Providers
School Psychologists

Bill Murabito

wmurabito@brittonkill.k12.ny.us

Jennifer Ellerbrock

jellerbrock@brittonkill.k12.ny.us

Speech/Language Pathologists

Nicole Meissner

nmeissner@brunswickcsd.org

Laura Rickard

lrickard@brunswickcsd.org

Michelle Ring

mring@brittonkill.k12.ny.us

Occupational Therapist

Jill Harris

jharris@brittonkill.k12.ny.us