EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Special Education Contact Information

Administration
Telephone Number (518) 279-4600 EXT. 2701

Jodi Hogsberg
jhogsberg@brunswickcsd.org
Director of Special Education, CSE/CPSE Chairperson, McKinney-Vento, 504

Carol Petersen
cpetersen@brunswickcsd.org
518-279-4600 ext. 2403
Secretary to Special Education/Registrar


Elementary School

Angie Harris
aharris@brunswickcsd.org
518-279-4600 ext. 1008
Special Education
Teacher webpage

Rachel Hoffman
rhoffman@brunswickcsd.org
518-279-4600 ext. 1013/1021
Special Education
Teacher webpage

Stacy Shelhamer
sshelhamer@brunswickcsd.org
518-279-4600 ext. 1004
Special Education

Alex Casey
acasey@brunswickcsd.org
518-279-4600 ext. 1047
Special Education

Paige McMinn
pmcminn@brunswickcsd.org
518-279-4600 ext. 1016
Language Concepts


Middle School

Michelle Muckle
mmuckle@brunswickcsd.org
518-279-4600 ext. 1209
Sixth Grade Special Education
Teacher webpage

Jodi LaCoppola
jlacoppola@brunswickcsd.org
518-279-4600 ext. 1230
Seventh Grade Special Education

Tim Mulpeter
tmulpeter@brunswickcsd.org
518-279-4600 ext. 1220
Eighth Grade Special Education


High School

Patricia Lydon
plydon@brunswickcsd.org
518-279-4600 ext. 1223
High School Special Education
Teacher webpage

Mike Bentzen
mbentzen@brunswickcsd.org
518-279-4600 ext. 1431
High School Special Education

Andrew Ferlito
aferlito@brunswickcsd.org
518-279-4600 ext. 1407
High School Special Education
Teacher webpage

Ryanne Phillips
rphillips@brunswickcsd.org
518-279-4600 ext. 1501
High School Special Education

Jessica Marsh
jmarsh@brunswickcsd.org
518-279-4600 ext. 1412
Life Skills


Related Service Providers
School Psychologists

Bill Murabito
wmurabito@brunswickcsd.org
518-279-4600 ext. 2706

Jennifer Ellerbrock
jellerbrock@brunswickcsd.org
518-279-4600 ext. 2707


Speech/Language Pathologists

Nicole Meissner
nmeissner@brunswickcsd.org

Laura Rickard
lrickard@brunswickcsd.org

Michelle Ring
mring@brunswickcsd.org


Occupational Therapist

Meaghan Amann
mamann@brunswickcsd.org