Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Administration & District Office Contact Reference Sheet
Administration & District Office Contact Reference Sheet
Brunswick Central School District
Thursday, September 03, 2020

Hello Brunswick CSD Families!

After hearing your valuable and much appreciated feedback, we wanted to create a specific post clarifying contact information for our district administrators, building secretaries, and non-instructional staff. You can also find all of this information under "Staff" on our website and app!

Please note that our main phone number is: 518-279-4600. Extensions are listed below.


Elementary School:

Building Principal: Richard Pogue - rpogue@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2001

Building Secretary: Laurie Gosse - lgosse@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2002

School Office Aide: Colleen Sargood - csargood@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2003

School Nurse: Jamie Baksa - jbaksa@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2012

All ES staff contact info can be found here: https://www.brunswickcsd.org/o/es/staff


Middle School/High School:

Secondary (MS & HS) Building Principal: Ken Rizzo - krizzo@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2401

Secondary (MS & HS) Building Assistant Principal: Jaymes White - jwhite@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2201

MS Building Secretary / Registrar: Carol Petersen - cpetersen@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2403

HS Building Secretary: Laure Dahl - ldahl@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2402

School Office Aide: Laura Perfetti - lperfetti@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2205

Secretary to MS & HS Guidance / Attendance: Andrea Lammerts - alammerts@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2406

MS School Counselor: Kari Dowling-Ryan - kryan@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2204

HS School Counselors: Paige Collins - pcollins@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2404 / Trish Poupore - ppoupore@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2405

School Nurses: Carol Crucetti - ccrucetti@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2426 / Mary Beth Farley - mfarley@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2426

All MS staff contact info can be found here: https://www.brunswickcsd.org/o/ms/staff

All HS staff contact info can be found here: https://www.brunswickcsd.org/o/hs/staff


District Office: 

Superintendent of Brunswick CSD Schools: Dr. Angelina Maloney - amaloney@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2602

Secretary to the Superintendent: Maria Lewis - mlewis@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2602

Assistant Superintendent for Business: Stephanie Steinhart - ssteinhart@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2604

Senior Account Clerk / Deputy Treasurer / Tax Collector: Catrina Schumaker - cschumaker@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2604

Director of Special Education / CSE Chairperson: Rochelle "Shelly" Hoot - rhoot@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2701

Secretary to Special Education Director / Accounts Payable: Louise Jackson Lanz - ljacksonlanz@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2702

Network Administrator (IT Department): Eric Wetmore - ewetmore@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2615

Network Systems Technician (IT Department): Anthony Denovellis - adenovellis@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2616

Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds / Transportation: Whitney Colvin - wcolvin@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2801

Buildings and Grounds Secretary: Sherri Kellar-Willis - skellarwillis@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2802

Athletic Director: Donna VanZandt - dvanzandt@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2411

Cafeteria Supervisor / Food Services: Joy Wright - jwright@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 2208

Childcare: Carol Galbraith - cgalbraith@brunswickcsd.org; Ext. 1055

COVID-19 Resource Hotline: covidhotline@brunswickcsd.org

All District Office Staff can be found here: https://www.brunswickcsd.org/o/bcsd/staff